SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Bishop Vaughan Catholic School

Mynydd Garnlwyd Road

Morriston

Swansea

SA6 7QG

Bishop Vaughan Catholic School

Mynydd Garnlwyd Road

Morriston

Swansea

SA6 7QG

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com

TERM & HOLIDAY DATES

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

PARENTS' EVENINGS

HEADTEACHER SURGERY SESSIONS

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020